Dear Zero

I did what I had to

What's done is done, she's out of my life at the expense of another weekend, hopefully for good this time.

I'm sick of mourning my weekends, especially when they're wasted over bullshit like this.

Now I can focus on better things, I started journaling and I've looked up several videos how to make the best of them.

My productivity system is coming together too, journaling here in Bear, scheduling in GCal, notes and checklists in Trello.

Also I'm trying to be more neat with my typing, that's why all the sentences are structured properly with periods. Do you like it? Or should I go back to my roots as a gopnik?

I'm looking forward to Autumn with you, I'll move out to a better place with you, we'll eat pumpkin pie and drink spiced coffee, we'll listen to more audiobooks together in the car. Hopefully we'll make more progress on our story projects too.

Love, Seven