Dear Zero

I don't know what came over me

I lost count of how many times I told her to stay out, but she never respected anyone's boundaries let alone mine, she continues to stalk me and thinks I'm not aware.

She started deleting her messages, 2 years worth of them.

This ex psyche ward patient pushed me a little too far this time, I decided to let my Russian mind take over and respond in kind.

40,000 messages, gone. I've started nuking them all one by one. I don't know why exactly, maybe the moon has something to do with it.

I'm back to my roots here, where I know she won't stalk me, but I don't want to worry you with my ranting.

You've been extra supportive lately despite your degrading health, I can't begin to express how much I love you.

I'm going to try real journaling in hopes it helps my mental health from getting any worse, you deserve better than to see me go insane.

I've never been much of a pen and paper guy though, most likely due to my handwriting possibly making a doctor blush.

Yours, Seven