Dear Zero

To clock misery in the fucking nuts

This process isn't simple, common gopniks turn to alcohol but that's like putting a band-aid on a third degree burn.

I briefly mentioned how healing the mind is just as difficult as working out your body in at the end of my letter about being a horrible thief.

That's exactly what this is, doctor's orders, prescriptions, an uppercut to life's ugly mug. Based on my previous assessment I'm mostly certain depression and anhedonia are attempting regression, and this time I'll document my process toward recovery from start to finish. Bears may be included.

Seriously, these guys are the world's finest, natural anti-depressants, don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

...

What needs attention?

What 2 things do I want to focus on most?

Ranking everything else:

What needs to be curbed to raise the score?

What needs to be done to raise the score?

What's an expected and acceptable score for me?

Estimated time of completion:

...

Honestly, I have mixed feelings about people finding these letters when my name gets out there someday. But if it helps someone, fuck it.

Let the world see what I've been through, Seven